Skip directly to content

Contact Info

ICONAPOP

Members
Caroline Hjelt & Aino Jawo

 

Booking Information 
UK/Europe: CAA - Emma Banks (emma.banks@caa.com
US: CAA - Jazz Spinder (jazz.spinder@caa.com), Darryl Eaton (deaton@caa.com) and Hunter Williams (hunter.williams@caa.com)

 

Publicity
Jordan Frazes 
Jordan.frazes@atlanticrecords.com

 

Management 
Bruce Eskowitz (Bruce.eskowitz@redlightmanagement.com
Sarah Diebel (sarah.diebel@redlightmanagement.com)